reqopdead.blogg.se

Eternium 1.2.65 apk hack levels
Eternium 1.2.65 apk hack levels










eternium 1.2.65 apk hack levels

Secondly I'm speechless! man This is a fucking master piece God damnĪnd the main idea of the game is just cool I know that I said a lot, but I hope you read it ❤️‍🩹įirst of all i had another account on itch.io and i used to make a lot of comments on how cool the game isīut unfortunately my account has gon and I don't know why but it doesn't matter i will keep commenting any way😁

eternium 1.2.65 apk hack levels

But the fact that I'm currently considering it proves how much I love the game 😂Īnyways, thank you for making such a great game and above all for making it available for free, and keep up the great work ! It could be the best game I've ever played, or that I would play, I'll still be like that. Just so you know, I'm always a bit reluctant about giving money in general in my life, and it goes for video games. I'm also considering making a donation or something. The graphics, the humor, the story, the references, the musics and other sounds, the general atmosphere and the writing are excellent in my opinion.Īnd during the heist, I kept switching from "it's all part of the plan" to "damn it's not", that was genius. Obviously this is not a game where you do a lot of stuff and gameplay, but it's still very interesting in other ways. I think I can say that it's hands down one of the better games I've ever played, and I'm not even talking only about Visual Novels/Ren'Py game, but all types of video games.

eternium 1.2.65 apk hack levels

I didn't think I'd be able to love an unfinished game that much but here I am. I just finished the 0.5 release (last time I was here I commented on the 0.3) and I can't wait for the next release ! You left us on such a cliffhanger there 😄












Eternium 1.2.65 apk hack levels